THONGS….THEY CRACK ME UP

Standard

Who ever invented thong underwear must have been young and a man.  No normal woman would have designed such a sick piece of clothing.  Women of a certain age remember when our “feminine protection” products had a belt that gave you the same feeling as a piece of string between your cheeks only thing missing is the metal piece.  No doubt the saying, “pain in the arse” came from some woman back in those days!

Well, since I am always game for a new fad, I decided to go to the store that always carries my size, “Duluth Tent and Awning” to see if I could find a pair of these new-fangled panties.  Sure enough, there they were in the “Sails and Masts” department.  Got me a pair of black lacy ones.  Took me a few months before I had the courage to wear them butt one day when I was feelin’ frisky, I decided to put ’em one and see how they rode. Pretty much felt like I imagined butt I decided to give ’em more time to break in so I wore them for most of the day.  When nature called and I was pulling them back up, I noticed that they only had lace on one leg.  What the heck?  That’s when it became clear to me that I had been wearing them SIDEWAYS all day and didn’t even realize it.   So I did what I should have done right in the beginning….put ’em in the garbage.

About queenrobyn

61 yrs.old, wife, mother, grandma, artist, humorist, friend, caregiver, blogger, retired singer, rughooker, doll and mohair teddy bearmaker, born-again Christian, rebel, optimist, addicted Ebay shopper, collector (or hoarder as my husband would tell you), glamper, lover of all things old and worn (like me!)

Leave a Reply

