THE BLESSINGS OF FACEBOOK

Standard

It has been only a matter of hours since I posted my heart on my blog and thru the wonders of technology, I have been blessed by the outpouring of love from my “friends” on FaceBook.  When I talked about the box of love that I put my heart into to heal, you people are in there.  Believe it or not, I am a very private person when it comes to sharing my pain, but this was just too great a burden to carry alone.  So thank you.  Thank you for your comments and messages.  I can honestly feel your love (so there must be a piece of my heart still inside me!)  I will remember in my darkest hours that I am valued by people who have no blood ties to me and I will seek strength in the memory.  You have my humblest gratitude.  I truly love you all.

About queenrobyn

61 yrs.old, wife, mother, grandma, artist, humorist, friend, caregiver, blogger, retired singer, rughooker, doll and mohair teddy bearmaker, born-again Christian, rebel, optimist, addicted Ebay shopper, collector (or hoarder as my husband would tell you), glamper, lover of all things old and worn (like me!)

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

